Bijendra Pd Yadav
Hon'ble Minister


Key Contacts

Bijendra Prasad Yadav, Hon'ble Minister, Tel: (0612)-2231303 (O)
Amir Subhani, IAS, Principal Secretary

Tel: (0612)-2215626. Fax: 2223871. E-Mail:

Aditya Kumar Das, IAS, Excise Commissioner & inspector General of Registration.

Tel: (0612)-2215664.

Abhay Raj, IAS, Joint Secretary. Mobile: 94314-64704.
Krishna Paswan, Joint. Commissioner Mobile: 94734-00603.
Om Prakash Mandal, Dy. Commissioner, (D&W), Excise. Mobile: 94734-00378.







 Click here for voluntary disclosures by Excise & Prohibition Dept. under RTI Act, 2005.


Latest updates ...

Bihar State Beverages Corp. Ltd.

e-Filing Services for Registration.
CUG Phone Directory.
CS/IMFL Retailer Detail.





Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: